Twitter

BlogAds

Recent Comments

Label Cloud

Pay no attention to the people behind the curtain

Friday, February 18, 2011

Amend Budget Repair Bill

By 3rd Way

Dear Senators Cowles, Harsdorf, Hooper, Olsen, Ellis and Moulton,

Sen.Ellis@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Cowles@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Hooper@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Molton@legis.wisconsin.gov, Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov

I agree with your stances towards fiscal conservatism. I also agree that public employees need to make at least moderate compensation concessions, but revoking the collective bargaining rights of a select group of public employees is unacceptable.

You were elected to work for the people of Wisconsin. I find it hard to believe the majority of people in this state approve of passage of this bill it's current form.

Please amend this bill with changes that will honestly move towards repairing our state's budget and respect working families within this state.

Sincerely,
Erik Johnson


...


Jay picked a helluva week to go Galt
!!!

No comments: